Min låt

Addiction
I know it´s not easy, but you have to stop,
your addiction, before it ruins your life.
I know you don´t want to do it anymore,
but addictions are stronger than you´d wish,
yes addictions are stronger than you´d wish
Ref.
You´re gonna win someday!
Just say, I´m not gonna let this control me
I´m not giving up, til I know, I´m feeling good
You think that I don´t know how it feel,
but everyone knows, in some way
I can stop mine if I really want,
but I have to fight hard and don´t give up
cuz addictions are stronger than we´d wish
ref. I´m gonna win someday!
I´m not gonna let this control me
I´m not giving up til I know, I´m feeling good
I know it´s not easy but we have to stop are addictions before it ruins are lives!
ref.
We´re gonna win someday!
Saying, I´m not gonna let this control me
I´m not giving up til I know, I´m feeling good
I know it´s not easy, but we have to stop

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0